Join our events | WWF Hong Kong

Join our events



Upcoming event


 
More
We look forward to seeing you and your family, friends, corporate colleagues and community groups at our conservation events or supporter activities. These flagship events are held at our WWF centres: Mai Po Nature Reserve in Yuen Long, Hoi Ha Marine Life Centre in Sai Kung and Island House Conservation Studies Centre in Tai Po.

 

WWF needs your support to create a movement of global citizens that care about our city and the adoption of the UN's Sustainable Development Goals and Convention on Biological DiversityOur activities combine a fun day out while engaging and educating young people and groups on the balance between development and biodiversity:

 

Big Bird Race By joining or supporting the  Big Bird Race in February, you can follow your favourite team of novice or experienced bird-watchers and learn about the diverse bird life that calls Hong Kong home. This event raises funds to help manage the wetland habitat at Mai Po Nature Reserve.
Earth Hour By joining us in activities before, during and after  Earth Hour in March you can pledge your connection to Earth and your commitment to building a more sustainable future for our city with millions of like-minded people across the globe. Join this global movement to change the way we live.
Run for Wild By joining Run for Wild in April you can form a community team to run for and protect your favourite wildlife species. Your support will help fund our ongoing work on closing Asian ivory markets, protecting species such as the Chinese white dolphin, and doubling tiger numbers in the wild by 2022.
City Nature Challenge By joining City Nature Challenge , in April, you will be part of the annual citywide bioblitz to help document Hong Kong’s rich biodiversity.

 

Of course, your participation in our WWF centre activities, whether as a community, corporate or volunteer group, is a great day out and helps raise awareness of what we all can do to ensure people and nature thrive. Check out the latest information on upcoming activities at our online booking system and hope to see you soon
 
Enrol online public visits
Corporate activity
 
	© Rubin Chua / WWF-Hong Kong
© Rubin Chua / WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© David Wong
© David Wong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
  • Big Bird Race
    Earth Hour
    Run for Wild
    City Nature Challenge
    Walk for Nature

參與WWF活動 | WWF Hong Kong

參與WWF活動



最新動向


 
了解更多
我們期待你與親友、同事及社區團體,蒞臨世界自然基金會(WWF)的訪客中心,參與我們的保育或支持者活動。它們分別是位於元朗的米埔自然保護區、西貢海下灣海洋生物中心以及大埔元洲仔自然環境保護研究中心。

 

世界自然基金會需要你的支持,攜手在香港建立世界公民意識,並實行聯合國訂立的可持續發展目標及生物多樣性公約。透過形形色色的活動及親身體驗,我們希望年青一代及團體明白發展及保育生物多樣性並不相悖。

 

香港觀鳥大賽 在二月的 「香港觀鳥大賽」中,你可以從一眾愛好觀鳥的初學者或老手身上了解香港的雀鳥品種。活動將為我們籌集資金,幫助管理米埔的濕地生境。
地球一小時 透過參與三月「地球一小時」及前後活動,你將與全球成千上萬擁有共同理念的人,一起承諾改變生活方式,邁向可持續發展的未來。
Run for Wild 我們將於四月舉行「Run for Wild」,你可自組社區團體參賽,為保護你最愛的野生物種而跑。你的參與推動我們的長期保育項目,包括結束亞洲象牙市場、保護中華白海豚、以及在2022年把老虎數目提高一倍(以2010年為基準)。
City Nature Challenge 透過參與四月的「City Nature Challenge」」,你會成為年度全港生物速查團隊的一分子,記錄本地豐富的自然生態。

 

無論以社區、企業或義工團體名義參與世界自然基金會的中心活動,你都能享受其中,並幫助提高保育意識,令人類跟自然皆能繼續生生不息。請到下列網上登記系統查看最新活動資訊,期待你繼續支持及參與我們的活動!
 
網上登記公眾參觀
企業活動
 
	© Rubin Chua / WWF-Hong Kong
WWF-Hong Kong
© Rubin Chua / WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© David Wong
© David Wong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
 
	© WWF-Hong Kong
© WWF-Hong Kong
  • Big Bird Race
    Earth Hour
    Run for Wild
    City Nature Challenge
    Walk for Nature